Bodhicharya Winter Teaching 2020

Rinpoche has very kindly accepted the request of the Ringu Tulku Teachings Archive to give a teaching on the ‘Prayer of Samantabhadra (Kunzang Mönlam)’.

This will be an eight day teaching starting on Monday 14th December on a solar eclipse, and end on Winter solstice on Monday 21st, when we will recite the prayer together.

Gangtok, India 8:00 pm IST
Dublin, London, Lisbon 2:30 pm
Berlin, Paris, Madrid 3:30 pm CEST
South Africa 4:30 pm SAST
Helsinki, Finland 4:30 pm EEST
New Zealand Mon 3:30 am NZT
New York, USA 9:30 am EST
Seattle, USA 6:30 am PDT

Join it! Register
Password: 529721

The event is finished.

Date

Dec 14 - 21 2020
Expired!

Time

UTC
13:00 - 14:00

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Dec 14 - 21 2020
  • Time: 08:00 - 09:00

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.