Guru Rinpoche and Yeshe Tsogyal

There will be two sessions:

  • 8 – 9.30 am UTC (11 – 12.30 EEST/UTC+3) and
  • 1 – 2.30 pm UTC (16 – 17.30 EEST/UTC+3)

As part of his teachings in Helsinki, Rinpoche has kindly accepted our request to give a teaching on Mipham Rinpoche’s widely practiced Guru Yoga sadhana, The Shower of Blessings, which accompanies the Seven-Line Prayer of Guru Rinpoche, and to tell us about Yeshe Tsogyal, the Tibetan queen; Guru Rinpoche’s spiritual consort and one of his main students, and a great enlightened master herself.

The sadhana text is included in the Bodhicharya Prayer Book, which was introduced at the Summercamp in July and will be published this autumn.

This is a live teaching in Helsinki, Finland, and it will also be on Zoom.

Click in the red “Join Here” button at the time of the event to attend the teaching on Zoom.

Meeting ID: 812 3800 5547
Passcode: 938247

Teaching will be in English.

No Zoom registration required.


If you would like to make a personal offering to Rinpoche, along with a message, please use the button below:

Make an offering

Hourly Schedule

8:00 - 9:00
UTC
Morning Session
13:00 - 14:30
UTC
Afternoon Session

Date

Sep 10 2022
Expired!

Time

UTC
08:00 - 14:30

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Sep 10 2022
  • Time: 04:00 - 10:30

Zoom Meeting

Organiser

Bodhicharya Study Group, Finland

In association with

Archive Team
Archive Team

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.